по-русски  in english
Assignment
Download price-list

excel, 173 Кб. Of 18 february, 2020

Home page / Production / The analyzers of humidity / Fauna-PM Sawdust Moisture Meter

Fauna-PM Sawdust Moisture Meter

Price with VAT 16271 RUR
Guarantee: 18 months  
Add to comparison
Add to order

Saw timber moisture meter Fauna-PM is designed to measure moisture content in sawdust during its reprocessing at enterprises where express analysis of moisture content right at the sampling site is required. The moisture meter Fauna-PM can be used to measure moisture content in other crops and loose substances during their additional (individual) calibration, development, and attestation of methodologies for running measurements (MRM).

Prior to starting the instrument, closely review the manual and install the power battery. Prior to the measurements, move the scoop out of the measuring chamber and make sure the chamber is empty, dry, and clean. If necessary, wipe the chamber with soft dry cloth. By no means do not blow the measuring chamber, as the condensate that is generated may result in measurement errors. 

Press shortly and release the power button. In so doing, the upper line of the display highlights the label "SAWDUST MOISTURE METER", with the bottom line highlighting the label “BAT " and a linear indicator of the battery charge. The full line means 9 V, the empty line – 7.5V. At a voltage lower than 7.5V, a blocking label “BAT DISCHARGED” is displayed. In that case, replace the power battery.

Press the power-on button for one-two seconds. The display briefly shows the battery status, and then the upper line displays the name of the plant (fir, pine), or the label "SCALE UE", digits “00” and the character “%“, with the bottom line displaying the label "MOISTURE MEASUREMENT". Put a palm between the rear wall and the central electrode of the measuring chamber. The display highlights changes in digits, which means the moisture meter is ready for measurements. The moisture meter powers off in 5 seconds automatically.

Advantages

Automatic thermocompensation

Specifications

Measurement range
Sawdust moisture content - Pine 5...20 %
Sawdust moisture content – Pine large (90% pine +10% large birch) 5...20 %
Sawdust moisture content – Pine small (90% pine + 10% birch small) 5...15 %
Sawdust moisture content - Fir 2...20 %
Sawdust moisture contents - Larch 2...20 %
Correction to the moisture readings ±4 %
Deviation
Moisture 0,5...1,0 %
Discontinuity
Moisture 0,1 %
Size of the sample 300 ml
Measuring Time 12 sec
Temperature +5...+40 °C
Voltage 9V battery V
Mass 0,33 kg
Dimensions 191х104х56 mm
USD RUR EUR

по-русски  in english
Продукт
Скачать прайс-лист

excel, 158 Кб. От 17 июля, 2017

Главная страница / Продукция / Анализаторы влажности / Влагомер опилок Фауна-ПМ

Влагомер опилок Фауна-ПМ

Стоимость с НДС 13400 RUR
Гарантия: 18 месяцев  
Добавить в сравнение
Добавить в заказ

Преимущества

Автоматическая термокомпенсация
Влагомер пиломатериалов "Фауна-ПМ" предназначен для измерения влажности опилок при их переработке на предприятиях, где необходим экспресс-анализ влажности непосредственно на месте отбора проб. Влагомер "Фауна-ПМ" может применяться для измерения влажности других культур и сыпучих веществ при их дополнительной (индивидуальной) градуировке, разработке и аттестации методик выполнения измерений (МВИ).
Прежде чем приступить к работе, внимательно ознакомьтесь с руководством и установите батарею питания. Перед измерением извлечь совок из измерительной камеры, убедиться, что камера пустая, сухая и чистая. При необходимости протереть камеру мягкой сухой тканью. Ни в коем случае не продувать измерительную камеру, так как образовавшийся при этом конденсат приведет к ошибке измерений.
Кратковременно нажать и отпустить кнопку включения. При этом на верхней строке дисплея высветится надпись "ВЛАГОМЕР ОПИЛОК" , а в нижней - "БАТ" и линейный индикатор заряда батареи. Полностью заполненная линейка соответствует 9 В, пустая - 7,5 В. При напряжении меньшем 7,5 В на дисплее высветится мигающая надпись "БАТ. РАЗРЯЖЕНА" В этом случае необходимо сменить батарею питания.
Нажать кнопку включения на одну - две секунды. На дисплее кратковременно отобразится состояние батареи, а затем в верхней строке название культуры (ель, сосна), или надпись "ШКАЛА УЕ", цифры " 00 " и знак " % ", а в нижней - надпись "ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ ВЛАЖНОСТИ". Вложить ладонь между задней стенкой и центральным электродом измерительной камеры. При этом на дисплее увидите изменения цифр, что означает готовность влагомера к измерениям. Через 5 с. влагомер автоматически выключится.

Характеристики

Диапазон измерения
Влажности опилок - Сосна 5...20 %
Влажности опилок - Сосна КР. (90% сосна +10% береза крупная) 5...20 %
Влажности опилок - Сосна М. (90% сосна + 10% береза мелкая) 5...15 %
Влажности опилок - Ель 2...20 %
Влажности опилок - Лиственница 2...20 %
Коррекция показаний влажности ±4 %
Погрешность измерения
Влажности 0,5...1,0 %
Дискретность
Влажности 0,1 %
Объём анализируемой пробы 300 мл
Время измерения 12 с
Рабочая температура +5...+40 °С
Напряжение питания батарея 9 В
Масса 0,33 кг
Габаритные размеры 191х104х56 мм
USD RUR EUR