по-русски  in english
Assignment
Download price-list

excel, 169 Кб. Of 24 june, 2019

Home page / Production / Chemical analysis / Microbiological analysis (3M Petrifilm plates)

Microbiological analysis (3M Petrifilm plates)

Price with VAT 2547 RUR  
Add to comparison
Add to order

The microbiological analysis includes:

1. Determination of the total microbal number. It assumes determination of the total number of colonies of various bacteria types, but its results can’t be the basis for precise estimation of pathogenic microbes presence in the sample. However, the high microbal number points to the overall bacterial contamination of the sample and high probability of pathogenic organisms.

2. Determination of bacteria of the Enterobacteriaceae group (enterobacteria). It assumes determination of bacteria groups which may entail infections of the gastrointestinal tract or other organs. The group of enterobacteria includes salmonellas, shigellas, echerichiae (coli bacilli), clebsiellae, enterobacteries, cerratia, protea, morganellae, providentiae and ierciniae. 

The microbiological analysis is carried out in three stages:

1. Seeding—1 ml of the sample is applied on the plate and covered with a film.

2. Incubation means holding under a temperature set for each type of analysis (to determine the total microbal count—48 hours, to determine enterobacteria—24 hours). During the incubation period, bacteria are given the conditions for reproduction and for generation of distinct colonies which are easy to count.

3. Counting is performed at the standard colonometer, or manually using the marking applied on the plate.

USD RUR EUR

по-русски  in english
Продукт
Скачать прайс-лист

excel, 165 Кб. От 18 марта, 2019

Главная страница / Продукция / Химические анализы молока и молочных продуктов / Анализ микробиологический (пластины 3M Petrifilm)

Анализ микробиологический (пластины 3M Petrifilm)

Стоимость с НДС 2547 RUR  
Добавить в сравнение
Добавить в заказ
Микробиологический анализ включает:
1. Определение общего микробного числа.  Предполагает определение общего числа колоний бактерий разных типов и по его результатам нельзя однозначно судить о присутствии в пробе патогенных микробов. Однако, высокое микробное число свидетельствует об общей бактериологической загрязненности пробы и о высокой вероятности наличия патогенных организмов. 
2. Определение бактерий группы Enterobacteriaceae (энтеробактерии). Предполагает определение группы бактерий, которые могут вызывать инфекции желудочно-кишечного тракта или других органов.  Группа энтеробактерий включает сальмонеллы, шигеллы, эшерихии (кишечная палочка), клебсиеллы, собственно энтеробактерии, серрации, протей, морганеллы, провиденции и иерсинии. 
Микробиологический анализ ведется в три этапа:
1. Посев - 1мл образца наносится на пластину и накрывается пленкой.
2. Инкубация - выдерживание при заданной температуре определенное для каждого вида анализа время (для определения общего микробного числа - 48ч, для определения энтеробактерий - 24ч). Во время инкубационного периода бактерии получают возможность размножиться и образовать хорошо различимые колонии, которые уже легко поддаются подсчету.
3. Подсчет - на стандартном счетчике колоний или вручную по нанесенной на пластину разметке. 
USD RUR EUR